Board of Education

(L-R) - Caesar Mendoza, Sheryl Krotzer, Samantha Widmer, Tim Damschroder, Dave Johnson

 

 

(President) Samantha Widmer - swidmer@gibsonburgschools.org

(Vice President) Sheryl Krotzer - skrotzer@gibsonburgschools.org

Tim Damschroder - tdamschroder@gibsonburgschools.org

Caesar Mendoza - cmendoza@gibsonburgschools.org

Dave Johnson - djohnson@gibsonburgschools.org


Board Meetings are typically held on the third Monday of the month at 6:00 PM in the Board Office. Agendas and minutes are located within the District >> Board of Education tab.


2024 Board of Education Meetings

Monday, January 8, 2024 4pm- Organizational & Regular

Monday, February 19, 2024 - Regular

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 @ 5:00 - Special

Monday, March 18, 2024 - Regular 

Monday, April 15, 2024 - Regular 

Monday, May 20, 2024 - Regular 

Monday, June 17, 2024 - Regular 

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 5:00 - Special

Monday, July 15, 2024 - Regular 

Monday, August 19, 2024 - Regular 

Monday, September 16, 2024 - Regular 

Monday, October 21, 2024 - Regular 

Monday, November 18, 2024 - Regular 

Monday, December 16, 2024 - Regular